Admonition Title Upgrade card

How-to_use_Title_"Admonition"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Title "Admonition" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text[edit | edit source]

"While defending, during the Spend Defense Tokens Step, you may discard a defense token to cancel 1 attack die."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

A ship equipped with Admonition can discard a single defense token while defending.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 4: "Spend Defense Tokens"

Appearance[edit | edit source]

The Admonition was designed for Star Wars Armada by FFG.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.