Aspiration Title Upgrade card

How-to use Title "Aspiration" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Title "Aspiration" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"When you deploy this ship, you may move shields to up to 2 of your hull zones from your other hull zones. If you do, the number of shields in a zone cannot exceed a maximum of "6". You cannot recover shields while any zone is greater than its maximum shield value."

Rules Clarification Edit

Shields can be moved to hull zones on the ship that this card is equipped to (including through the card effect of Projection Experts), as long as the number of shields in the hull zone they are moved to does not exceed that hull zone’s maximum shield value.

After this card is discarded by an effect such as Darth Vader, shields exceeding a hull zone’s maximum shield value are immediately lost.

Source: FAQ 5.1.1; 2020/03/09

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card triggers, when the ship is deployed in the Play Area.

Appearance Edit

The Aspiration title has been created for Star Wars: Armada.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.