Assault Proton Torpedoes Weapons Upgrade card

How-to_use_Ordnance_"Assault_Proton_Torpedoes"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Ordnance "Assault Proton Torpedoes" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

New Rule[edit | edit source]

With Armada 1.5 published in December 2020 this card's effect and cost have been changed.

Assault Proton Torpedoes old version

Card Text[edit | edit source]

"Black Icon Dice Crit.png: Exhaust this card. Deal 1 faceup damage card to the defender."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

If a ship equipped with Fire Control Team resolves both the Assault Proton Torpeodes critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the damage card dealt by resolving Assault Proton Torpedoes is dealt faceup.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card can be chosen during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.