Add one attack die to the attack pool. That die must be of a color that is already in the attack pool.
Reroll one attack die in the attack pool.
Rules Clarification Edit
* see: FAQ Version 4.1.1; 2018/04/23 p. 6
- • Ravager (SSD Title): ": Your tokens can either reroll 1 attack die or add 1 die to your attack pool. If you add a die, that die must be of a color already in your attack pool.
- • Director Krennic (Imperial Officer): ": While attacking at medium-long range, if you spent a dial, you may also reroll any number of red dice in your attack pool. If you spent a token, you may also reroll up to 2 red dice in your attack pool."
- Tactical Expert (Officer): "Before you reveal a command, you may change that command to a command."
- Weapons Liaison (Officer): "Before you reveal a command, you may spend 1 command token to change that command to a or command."
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.