Star Wars: Armada Wiki
Advertisement

Rule[]

A critical effect, denoted by the “Icon Dice Crit.png:” header, can resolve if there is at least one Icon Dice Crit.png icon in the attack pool.

  • The attacker can resolve only one critical effect per attack.
  • The attacker does not spend a die icon to resolve a critical effect unless the effect says otherwise.
  • Critical effects resolve at the beginning of the Resolve Damage step of an attack.
  • The standard critical effect is “Icon Dice Crit.png: If the defender is dealt at least one damage card by this attack, deal the first damage card faceup.”
  • Squadrons cannot suffer critical effects unless otherwise specified. Only Squadrons with the Bomber keyword can resolve critical effects.
Captain's_Clinic_-_How_to_use_the_critical_effects_(Wave_7)

Captain's Clinic - How to use the critical effects (Wave 7)

A guide from players for players

Upgrade Cards granting critical effects:[]

Squadron Cards granting critical effects:[]

Upgrade Cards related to critical effects:[]

Advertisement