Star Wars: Armada Wiki
Demolisher A1-5

Demolisher Title Upgrade card; current version


How-to use Title "Demolisher" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

New Rule[]

With Armada 1.5 published in December 2020 this card's effect has been changed.

Card Text[]

During your Attack step, you can perform only 1 attack.

You can perform 1 of your attacks after you execute your first maneuver during your activation.

Title-Gladiator Demolisher new

Demolisher Title Upgrade card; old version

Original Card Text[]

During your activation, you can perform 1 of your attacks after you execute a maneuver.



Demolisher original version

Available Through[]

Demolisher-Title Alt-Art

Demolisher extended art at double-sided upgrade card from 2018 Q3 Tournament Kit.


The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Ship Activation. The player can perform 1 attack after step 3: Execute Maneuver: Move Ship. He can then execute a speed 1 maneuver granted through Engine Techs, when possessing this upgrade.


The Demolisher was Admiral Screed's flagship during the early years of the Galactic Empire. It was seen in the episode "The Pirates of Tanoonga" in the Star Wars: Droids series.