FANDOM


Swm22-dual-turbolaser-turrets

Dual Turbolaser Weapons Upgrade card

How-to use Turbolasers "Dual Turbolaser Turrets" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Turbolasers "Dual Turbolaser Turrets" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"Modification"

"While attacking you may exhaust this card to add 1 red die to your attack pool. If you do, remove 1 die from the attack pool."

Rules Clarification Edit

While you are resolving this card’s effect, you cannot resolve other effects that modify dice until you have completely resolved this card’s effect.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes Edit

Dual-turbolaser-turrets Alt-Art

Dual Turbolasers extended art at double-sided upgrade card from 2018 Q3 Tournament Kit.

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.