FANDOM


Swm17-fire-control-team

Fire-Control Team Crew Upgrade card

How-to use Weapons Team "Fire Control Team" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Weapons Team "Fire Control Team" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"During the Resolve Damage Step, you may exhaust this card to resolve 1 additional critical effect. You cannot resolve the same critical effect twice."

Rules Clarification Edit

If a ship equipped with Fire-Control Team resolves both the XX-9 Turbolasers critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the first 2 damage cards are dealt faceup.

If a ship with this card equipped resolves both the Assault Proton Torpedoes critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the damage card dealt by resolving Assault Proton Torpedoes is dealt faceup.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card must be exhausted and triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.