Star Wars: Armada Wiki
Advertisement

General Dodonna Commander Upgrade card

How-to_use_Commander_"General_Dodonna"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Commander "General Dodonna" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text[]

"Before an enemy ship is dealt a faceup damage card, look at the top 4 cards of the damage deck, place 1 on top of the deck and discard the others."

Rules Clarification[]

Corellian Conflict Campaign[]

During an All-Out Offensive, this card’s effect can only resolve when a ship belonging to the opponent you chose in the Assign Targets step is dealt a faceup damage card.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes[]

Available Through[]

Timing[]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Appearance[]

General Dodonna was one of the first captains of a Star Destroyer. He abandoned the Empire and rose to command the Great Temple of Massassi, a rebel base on the fourth moon of Yavin in Episode IV: A new hope.

More...

Advertisement