FANDOM


Swm15-impetuous

Impetuous Title Upgrade card

How-to use Title "Impetuous" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Title "Impetuous" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"At the end of your Attack Step, choose 1 of your hull zones. You may perform an attack against 1 enemy squadron from that hull zone, even if you have already attacked from that zone this round."

Rules Clarification Edit

If this ship is equipped with Gunnery Team, a hull zone of this ship cannot target the same squadron more than once during this ship’s activation.

Source: FAQ 5.1.1; 2020/03/09

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers at the end of Ship Phase step 2: Attack

Appearance Edit

The Impetuous title has been created for Star Wars: Armada.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.