Insidous Title Upgrade card

How-to_use_Title_"Insidious"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Title "Insidious" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text[edit | edit source]

"The black dice in your battery armament can be used at medium range. This effect applies only while attacking the rear hull zone of a ship."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

This ship can initiate an attack against the rear hull zone of an enemy ship at medium range even if it does not have red or blue dice in its armament.

FAQ Version 4.1.1; 2018/04/23

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 2: "Roll Attack Dice"

Appearance[edit | edit source]

The Insidious title has been created for Star Wars: Armada.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.