Instigator Title Upgrade card

How-to_use_Title_"Instigator"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Title "Instigator" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text[edit | edit source]

"Enemy squadrons at distance 1 are treated as if they are engaged by 2 additional squadrons, even if they are not currently engaged."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

"Squadrons can attack this ship if they are not engaged by an actual enemy squadron without heavy in the play area.

The intel keyword does not affect this ship’s ability."

- FAQ Version 3.2.1; 2017/06/26

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers when squadrons are activated either by a Icon Command Squadron.png command or during the Squadron Phase. (Instigator's "additional squadrons" effect also triggers Swarm.)

Appearance[edit | edit source]

The Instigator title has been created for Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.