FANDOM


Linked Turbolaser Towers

Linked Turbolaser Towers Weapon Ugrade card

How-to use Turbolasers "Linked Turbolaser Towers" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Turbolasers "Linked Turbolaser Towers" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card TextEdit

"You may reroll 1 red die in your attack pool."

"While attacking the first squadron during your activation, you may add 2 dice of any color to your attack pool. If you do, you cannot declare additional squadron targets for this attack."

Rules Clarification Edit

The ship with this card equipped can resolve this effect during any of its anti-squadron attacks but can only resolve it once during its activation. If the ship resolves this effect during an additional attack granted by another effect, such as the Ordnance Pods upgrade card, it cannot declare additional squadron targets during that attack.

Source: FAQ 5.1.1; 2020/03/09

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.