Ordnance Experts Crew Upgrade card

How-to_use_Weapons_Team_"Ordnance_Experts"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Weapons Team "Ordnance Experts" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

New Rule[edit | edit source]

With Armada 1.5 published in December 2020 this card's effect has been changed.

Card Text[edit | edit source]

While attacking, you may reroll up to 2 of your black dice.

Ordnance Experts old version

Old Text[edit | edit source]

While attacking, you may reroll any number of your black dice.

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.