FANDOM


Quad-laser-turrets

Quad Laser Turrets Retrofit Upgrade card

Star Wars Armada explained How-to use Offensive Retrofit "Quad Laser Turrets"

Star Wars Armada explained How-to use Offensive Retrofit "Quad Laser Turrets"

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"While defending at distance 1, if the attacker is a squadron, you have Counter 1."

Rules Clarification Edit

A ship with this card equipped rolls 1 blue die when performing a counter attack. It does not use its anti-squadron armament.

When a ship with this card equipped performs a counter attack, the ship’s owner chooses which hull zone the attack is performed from.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers after Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage", when attacked by a squadron.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.