FANDOM


Raid tokens all

Rule Edit

While a ship has a raid token, it cannot resolve the command matching that raid token. When a ship with a raid token reveals command dial, it may discard that dial to discard all of its raid tokens, or it may discard a command token to discard matching raid token. A ship cannot have more than one raid token of each type.

Rules Clarification Edit

After a ship reveals and discards its dial or command tokens to discard a raid token, that ship can spend a matching command token (or an additional dial) at the appropriate time to resolve that same command.

Source: FAQ 5.1.1; 2020/03/09
See also: Squadron Keyword Assault

Upgrade Cards related to Raid Tokens Edit

Squadron Cards related to Raid Tokens Edit

Objective Cards related to Raid Tokens Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.