Rules Clarification Edit
- The relay squadron must be in range to be activated by that ship, but that ship’s squadron activation range can also be affected by other effects, such as Boosted Comms.
Source: FAQ 5.1.1; 2020/03/09
- A squadron cannot resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of another squadron's Relay keyword.
- A squadron can resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of Boosted Comms or Centicore upgrade card.
FFG Homepage: Official Rulings
Squadrons with Relay 1: Edit
Squadrons with Relay 2: Edit
Squadron Cards according to Relay Edit
- • Gar Saxon (Gauntlet): "When an enemy squadron with Intel or Relay at distance 1 activates, it suffers 1 damage."
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.