Slaved Turrets Weapons Upgrade card

How-to_use_Turbolasers_"Slaved_Turrets"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Turbolasers "Slaved Turrets" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

 Card Text[edit | edit source]

"Modification."

"You cannot attack more than once per round."

"While attacking a ship, add 1 red die to your attack pool."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

"If a ship with this card equipped attacks a squadron, it can declare additional squadron targets during its attack."

FaQ Version 2.2.1; 10/24/2016

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.