FANDOM


Strategic Adviser

Strategic Adviser Unique Crew Upgrade card

How-to use Officer "Strategic Adviser" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How-to use Officer "Strategic Adviser" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text Edit

"Large ship only."

"When it is your turn to activate, you may exhaust this card to pass your turn (your opponent activates a ship instead)."

Rules Clarification Edit

This card’s effect can only resolve if the ship it is equipped to could activate this turn.

FAQ Version 4.1.1; 2018/04/23

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be exhausted and triggers during Ship Phase before you reveal a command dial.

Possible Build-Up Edit

The following ships can be equipped with • Strategic Adviser:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.