Task Force Antilles Title Upgrade card

How-to_use_Title_"Task_Force_Antilles"_-_Star_Wars_Armada_Explained_(SWAE)

How-to use Title "Task Force Antilles" - Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

Instructions and hints by Karneck

Card Text[edit | edit source]

"When you suffer damage from an attack, you may choose and exhaust a copy of this card on another friendly ship at distance 1-3. If you do, that ship suffers 1 of your damage instead. While this card is exhausted, you cannot spend engineering points."

Rules Clarification[edit | edit source]

When resolving this card’s effect, you cannot choose and exhaust more than one copy of this card.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes[edit | edit source]

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Timing[edit | edit source]

This Upgrade Card allows to exhaust a similar card and triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.