Icon Upgrade Title.png

Title.png

Rule[edit | edit source]

Title Name-Restricted.png

Title upgrade cards display a specific ship icon in the lower-left corner. A title card can only be equipped to a ship with a matching ship icon. A ship cannot equip more than one title card.

Some non-unique title upgrade cards have an icon in the lower left corner that does not match a specific ship icon. A ship can equip this upgrade card if that ship matches this card's faction and the ship's name matches this upgrade card's name-restriction trait.

Cards related to Titles[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.